Recoil Therapy Channel

Talk with other Shiloh Sharps shooters.

Moderators: Kirk, Lucinda

Graybeard

Recoil Therapy Channel

Post by Graybeard »

Does anyone know this gentleman?? Been watching he’s videos on YouTube. Noticed some are gone just wondering if he to them down or YouTube?? Thanks
kwilliams

Re: Recoil Therapy Channel

Post by kwilliams »

They had been at the Quigley and did a interview with Al Lee.
kw
JonnyV
Location: Living in a van down by the river eatin’ Govt cheese

Post by JonnyV »

Hey guys….RTC is my channel. Here’s the story…

I started off, basically just shooting videos of me blasting with various guns. I shot several videos up at a private ranch in Tonasket with the guys from the Sagebrush Longshots channel. They take a fairly relaxed approach towards ringing steel at 1000 yards… I had bigger competition in mind.

I started shooting video at the Quigley three years ago. Since then, I’ve lost my video editor, and had to learn how to do it myself. My Quigley video has gotten better and the goal for that was to show people exactly what it really looked like to shoot in a match. Prior to my videos, there were no videos on YouTube of anybody actually shooting at the Quigley. It was all newscast type video. They didn’t really show much shooting but showed a lot of people jawboning about what a great time they were having.

Now that I’ve gotten more and more involved in long range, black powder shooting, the channel is going to go that direction as well. I’ll still post an occasional video of me just blasting away on a pistol range with some cool gun but for the most part, it’s gonna be all about long range, black powder, and what it takes to be involved in this sport.